Salisbury Antiques on Facebook Salisbury Antiques on Twitter
May Bank Holiday
Added Monday 18 May 2015 at 13:43
Monday 25th May 2015 will be a bank holiday. We will not be open on that day but Tuesday onwards will resume normal hours
Easter times
Added Monday 30 March 2015 at 16:16
Easter Opening Times
Chinese Cabinet
Added Wednesday 17 December 2014 at 13:24
We have a large selection of antiquities from our newest dealer
Twitter
Added Tuesday 28 January 2014 at 13:17
We have finally joined the world of Twitter!
New Centre Opening Times
Added Monday 06 January 2014 at 16:39
Please note our new times of opening 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facebook
Added Friday 29 November 2013 at 16:16
Join our Facebook Page
Christmas Event
Added Tuesday 19 November 2013 at 11:27
Salisbury Antiques Centre is hosting its ANNUAL CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION on Saturday 30th November
Website LIVE!
Added Tuesday 27 August 2013 at 12:54
Our website has finally gone live!
Welcome to the new Website!
Added Wednesday 15 May 2013 at 16:10
Welcome to our new website

Mailing List Sign Up

Antiques Web Designby ph9 web design